Visiting Sanderling

Nursery-Kindergarden

Our nursery-kindergarten program (for kindergarten and preschool age children) is located on our Magnolia Campus, at 3796 Valley Street, Carlsbad, CA in the southeast corner of the Magnolia Elementary School campus. To visit this campus, park on Valley Street and walk up the driveway to use the pedestrian entryway. You will see our sign at the base of the driveway.

 
 

Grades 1–8

Our grades program (for children in grades 1–8) is located on our Shadowridge Campus at 2585 Business Park Drive, Vista CA 92081 (just over the border from Carlsbad).

 
 

Hours of Operation

Both of our campuses are open from 8:30 AM from 4:00 PM, Monday through Friday.

Contact Information

Phone

Our main phone number is (760) 635-3747. Our fax number is (760) 635-1037.

Postal Mail

Please address all postal mail to Sanderling Waldorf School, P.O. Box 232279, Encinitas, CA 92023.

Email

General Inquiries
info@sanderlingwaldorf.org

Enrollment Director
Tara Curley (tara.curley@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Business Administrator
Brian Wolff (brian.wolff@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Pedagogical Administrator
Shivani Burrows-Goodwill (shivani.burrows-goodwill@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Finance Manager
Kim Paterson (kim.paterson@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Office Manager
Maria Delaney (maria.delaney@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Registrar
Patti Schnick (registrar@sanderlingwaldorf.org)