Hours of Operation

Both of our campuses are open from 8:30 AM from 4:00 PM, Monday through Friday.


Contact Information

Phone —  (760) 635-3747

fax number — (760) 635-1037


Postal Mail

Please address all postal mail to:

2585 Business Park Drive, 
Vista, CA 92081


General Inquiries

info@sanderlingwaldorf.org

Nursery-Kindergarten Enrollment Director

Tara Curley
tara.curley@sanderlingwaldorf.org

Grades Enrollment Director

gradesenrollment@sanderlingwaldorf.org

Business Administrator

Brian Wolff
brian.wolff@sanderlingwaldorf.org

Pedagogical Administrator

Shivani Burrows-Goodwill
shivani.burrows-goodwill@sanderlingwaldorf.org

Finance Manager

Kim Paterson
kim.paterson@sanderlingwaldorf.org

Office Manager

Maria Delaney
maria.delaney@sanderlingwaldorf.org

Registrar

Patti Schnick
Registrar@sanderlingwaldorf.org