Sanderling Waldorf School is located on the southeast corner of the Magnolia Elementary School campus. To visit our school, use the pedestrian entryway at 3796 Valley Street, Carlsbad, CA.

Call or Visit

 

Physical Address: 3796 Valley Street, Carlsbad, CA 92008

Directions from the I-5: Take the Tamarack exit, heading east on Tamarack. After approximately 0.5 miles turn left on Valley St.  After passing a school field on your left, look for the Sanderling sign at the bottom of a long driveway on the right hand-side.  If you reach another school field on your right you have gone too far.  Sanderling is a car-free campus so please park your car along Valley and walk up the driveway.

Mailing Address: PO Box 232279 Encinitas, CA 92023
(760) 635-3747 phone
(760) 635-1037 fax

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4 PM

 

Email

General Inquiries

info@sanderlingwaldorf.org

Enrollment Director

Tara Curley (tara.curley@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Business Administrator

Brian Wolff (brian.wolff@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Pedagogical Administrator

Shivani Burrows-Goodwill (shivani.burrows-goodwill@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Finance Manager

Kim Paterson (kim.paterson@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Office Manager

Maria Delaney (maria.delaney@sanderlingwaldorf.org)

Registrar

Patti Schnick (registrar@sanderlingwaldorf.org)